Contact Us



The YWCA of Niagara
is located at:

32 Cottage Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 433-6714
Domestic Violence Hotline:

Open 24 hours a day
Phone: (716) 433.6716


View Larger Map

Kathleen A. Granchelli, CEO
(716) 433-6714 ext. 12
granchelli@ywcaniagara.org

Sylvia Baptiste, CFO
(716) 433-6714 ext. 13
sbaptiste@ywcaniagara.org

Mary Brennan-Taylor, VP Programs
(716) 433-6714 ext. 15
mbrennan-taylor@ywcaniagara.org

Jennifer Stoll, Ph.D, Director Research and Grants
(716) 433-6714 ext. 37
jstoll@ywcaniagara.org

Kathy Jackson, Shelter/Transitional Housing Manager
(716) 433-6714
kjackson@ywcaniagara.org

Bernadette Schultz, Preschool Director, Youth Program Director
(716) 433-6714 ext 35
bschultz@ywcaniagara.org

Deborah Rogalski, Children’s Services Director
(716) 433-6714 ext
drogalski@ywcaniagara.org

Jeff Apple, Sports Director
(716) 433-6714 ext 24
japple@ywcaniagara.org

Jean Mullett-Hosey, Social Media and Event Coordinator
(716) 433-6714 ext 16
jmullett-hosey@ywcaniagara.org

Katie Duquette, Front Desk
(716) 433-6714 
kduquette@ywcaniagara.org

Maureen O’Halloran, Confidential Rape Crisis Advocate and Counselor
(716) 433-6714
mohalloran@ywcaniagara.org

Yvonne Stephens, LMSW, Case Management
(716) 433-6714, (716) 278-9662

ystephens@ywcaniagara.org

Mary (Flory) Patterson, Domestic Violence Counselor
(716) 433-6714
mpatterson@ywcaniagara.org

Anita Provenzano, YWCA Domestic Violence Counselor at Lockport Police Department
(716) 439-6630
aprovenzano@ywcaniagara.org

Marianne Lederhouse, Special Victim’s Advocate, Niagara County District Attorney’s Office
(716) 439-7097
marianne.lederhouse@niagaracounty.com

Carolyn’s House:

J. Suzan Ben, Carolyn’s House Director
(716) 278-9662 ext. 10
jsuzanben@ywcaniagara.org

Mollie McDonough, Chef/Trainer
(716) 278-9662 
mmcdonough@ywcaniagara.org

Sue Mawhiney, Administrative Assistant
(716) 278-9662 ext. 20
smawhiney@ywcaniagara.org