Contact Us



The YWCA of the Niagara Frontier
is located at:

32 Cottage Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: (716) 433-6714
Domestic Violence Hotline:

Open 24 hours a day
Phone: (716) 433.6716


View Larger Map

Kathleen A. Granchelli, CEO
(716) 433-6714 ext. 212
granchelli@ywcaniagara.org

Sylvia Baptiste, CFO
(716) 433-6714 ext. 213
sbaptiste@ywcaniagara.org

Mary Brennan-Taylor, VP Programs
(716) 433-6714 ext. 215
mbrennan-taylor@ywcaniagara.org

Jennifer Stoll, Ph.D, Director Research and Grants
(716) 433-6714 ext. 237
jstoll@ywcaniagara.org

Kathy Jackson, Shelter/Transitional Housing Manager
(716) 433-6714
kjackson@ywcaniagara.org

Bernadette Schultz, Preschool Director, Youth Program Director
(716) 478-4751
bschultz@ywcaniagara.org

Deborah Rogalski, Children’s Services Director
(716) 433-6714 ext 214
drogalski@ywcaniagara.org

Jean Mullett-Hosey, Social Media and Event Coordinator
(716) 433-6714 ext 226
jmullett-hosey@ywcaniagara.org

Katie Duquette, Front Desk
(716) 433-6714
kduquette@ywcaniagara.org

Mollie McDonough, Chef/Trainer
(716) 433-6714 ext. 223
mmcdonough@ywcaniagara.org

Maureen O’Halloran, Confidential Rape Crisis Advocate and Counselor
(716) 433-6714 ext. 220
mohalloran@ywcaniagara.org

Nellie Dennis, Domestic Violemce Counselor
(716) 433-6714 ext. 216

dennis@ywcaniagara.org
Anita Provenzano, YWCA Domestic Violence Counselor at Lockport Police Department
(716) 439-6630
aprovenzano@ywcaniagara.org

Annie Baker, Special Victim’s Advocate, Niagara County District Attorney’s Office
(716) 439-7097
annie.baker@niagaracounty.com

Carolyn’s House:

J. Suzan Ben, Carolyn’s House Director
(716) 278-9662 ext. 10
jsuzanben@ywcaniagara.org

Sue Mawhiney, Administrative Assistant
(716) 278-9662 ext. 20
smawhiney@ywcaniagara.org